Players and Alumni

Academy Alumni


 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Fri Jan 30, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Jan 31, 2015
GEVA 13 Open 1 Tournament (13 Black & 13 Red)
GEVA- CHVBC 16 Open (16 White)
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Feb 1, 2015
Spooky Nook Feb Challenge Tournament (Boys 16 Black)
Sun Feb 1, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Feb 3, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Feb 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Feb 6, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Feb 7, 2015
GEVA- White Open 1 Tournament (14 Black, 15 Black, 16 Black & 16 White Summit)
OCVBC 14 Open Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Sat Feb 7, 2015
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Feb 8, 2015
GEVA Red Open 2 Tournament (17 Black)
Infinity Girls 17 Mixed Tournament (17 Voorhees/Warren Hills)
Quandomania 18 Club Tournament (17 White & 17 White Summit)
Sun Feb 8, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Feb 10, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Feb 12, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Feb 13, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Capital Hill (All Black & White teams)
Downstate 13s Tournament (13 Red)
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information