News

Jennison Commits to Lehigh


Katie Jennison officially commits to play Division 1 volleyball at Lehigh University!

Seems like only yesterday you had your first season here, with the 14 Caliente : ) It has been a pleasure watching you develop into an amazing player and extraordinary young lady. We are all very proud of you! Congratulations KJ!!

READ ARTICLE

 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Thu Aug 27, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Aug 28, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 29, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Sep 1, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 3, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 4, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 5, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 10, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 11, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 12, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Sep 15, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 17, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 18, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 19, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 21, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 22, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 24, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 25, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 26, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Sep 29, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Oct 1, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Oct 2, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Oct 3, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information