News

Jennison Commits to Lehigh


Katie Jennison officially commits to play Division 1 volleyball at Lehigh University!

Seems like only yesterday you had your first season here, with the 14 Caliente : ) It has been a pleasure watching you develop into an amazing player and extraordinary young lady. We are all very proud of you! Congratulations KJ!!

READ ARTICLE

 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Mon Jul 27, 2015
Boys Skills Camp 1pm-4pm
Co-ed Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
Tue Jul 28, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 29, 2015
Co-ed Hitting & Blocking 9am-12pm
Thu Jul 30, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Jul 31, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 1, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 3, 2015
Basic Setting Skills Camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Tue Aug 4, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 5, 2015
Basic Defense/Libero Camp 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Aug 7, 2015
Freshmen Prep Camp 11am-2pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 8, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 10, 2015
Advanced Ball Control, 9am-12pm
Advanced Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
Volleykids Camp #2, 9am-12pm
Tue Aug 11, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 12, 2015
Advanced Attacking SKills 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 13, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Click to open full screen to view more information