News

Jennison Commits to Lehigh


Katie Jennison officially commits to play Division 1 volleyball at Lehigh University!

Seems like only yesterday you had your first season here, with the 14 Caliente : ) It has been a pleasure watching you develop into an amazing player and extraordinary young lady. We are all very proud of you! Congratulations KJ!!

READ ARTICLE

 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Sat Mar 28, 2015
NEQ Tournament (15U)
NEQ Tournament (16U)
Tue Mar 31, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 2, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 3, 2015
NEQ Tournament (14 Black & 14 White)
NEQ Tournament (17u)
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 4, 2015
Legacy 16 Club Tournament (16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Sat Apr 4, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Apr 7, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 9, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 10, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 11, 2015
GEVA 14 Club 2 Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Legacy 15 Open Tournament (15 White & 15 White Summit)
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Aviator 12s Tournament (12 Red)
GEVA 18 Club 2 Tournament (17 White Summit)
GEVA 18 Club Tournament (17 White)
Legacy 16 Open Tournament (15 Black)
Princeton 16 Club Tournament (15 Red, 15 Red Summit, 16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Princeton 16 Open Tournament (16 White & 16 White Summit)
Tue Apr 14, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 16, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 17, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 18, 2015
GEVA Regionals (15 Red & 15 Red Summit)
Click to open full screen to view more information