News

Jennison Commits to Lehigh


Katie Jennison officially commits to play Division 1 volleyball at Lehigh University!

Seems like only yesterday you had your first season here, with the 14 Caliente : ) It has been a pleasure watching you develop into an amazing player and extraordinary young lady. We are all very proud of you! Congratulations KJ!!

READ ARTICLE

 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Sun Mar 1, 2015
GEVA Red Open 2 Tournament (17 Black)
Tue Mar 3, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Mar 7, 2015
Core 17 Club Tournament (17 Voorhees/ Warren Hills)
LB March Madness Girs 15 Open Tournament (14 White, 15 White & 15 White Summit)
Livingston 14 Club Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Mule Madness Tournament (16 White)
Sat Mar 7, 2015
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 8, 2015
Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Tournament (13 Red)
Tue Mar 10, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 12, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 13, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Core 15 Open Tournament (15 White Summit)
GEVA 12 Open 2 Tournament (13 Black)
Irish Rumble Tournament (14 Black, 14 White, 15 Black, 16 Black, 16 White, 16 White Summit, 16 White Summit 2, 17 Black, 17 White & 17 White Summit)
Livingston 15 Club Tournament (15 Red & 15 Red Summit)
RAC YD - 13 Pink
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 15, 2015
AVVC 15 Open Tournament (15 White)
Tue Mar 17, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 19, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 20, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Core 14 Club Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
GEVA- White Open 3 Tournament (14 Black, 15 Black, 16 Black & 16 White Summit)
Click to open full screen to view more information