News

2012 High School Volleyball Honors


Congratulations to CJVA's Coach Rich Pickrell, Watchung Hills, Star Ledger's Central Jersey Coach of the Year

Congratulations Olivia Hayes (18 Rage), Star Ledger's All-Shore Player of the Year

Congratulations to the following CJVA players for earning 2012 Fall High School Volleyball Honors:

Katie Jennison; 2nd Team All-State, 1st Team Group 4, 1st Team All-Central Jersey, 1st Team CN All Area
Olivia Hayes; 3rd Team All-State, 1st Team Group 2, 1st Team All-Shore
Erin Hilgen; 2nd Team Group 4, 1st Team All-Central Jersey
Terry Li; 2nd Team Group 4, 1st Team All-Central Jersey, 1st Team CN All-Area
Alyssa Stansfield; 2nd Team Group 2, 1st Team All-Shore
Anna Spellman; 1st Team Non-Public, 1st Team All-Union
Amanda Moskowitz; 2nd Team Non-Public, 2nd Team All-Union
Brooke Foley; 3rd Team-Non-Public, 2nd Team All-Shore
Lauren Westervelt; 2nd Team All-Central Jersey, 1st Team CN All Area
Heather Naumovitz; 3rd Team All Central Jersey
Nicole Izzo; 1st Team CN All-Area
Hana Sawanobori; 1st Team CN All-Area

To read the full story, go to SL link on CJVA Facebook

 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Sun Nov 23, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Nov 25, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Nov 27, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 30, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 2, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 4, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 5, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 6, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
11am to 4pm  Bootcamp 12's-15 Red
Sun Dec 7, 2014
10am to 4pm  Bootcamp 15 Black-17's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 9, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 11, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 12, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 13, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 12's-14's
12:30pm to 2:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 15's-18's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 16, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 18, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information