News


 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Sun Apr 26, 2015
GEVA Regionals (16 Black)
GEVA Regionals (16 White, 16 White Summit, 17 Black, 17 White & 17 White Summit)
Tue Apr 28, 2015
ECBVA DAY!
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Apr 29, 2015
ECBVA DAY!
Thu Apr 30, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 1, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 2, 2015
GEVA Regionals (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Sat May 2, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun May 3, 2015
AAU Mid Atlantic Tournament (16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Tue May 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu May 7, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 8, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 9, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
10pm to 9am  EDT RAC Lock-In
Tue May 12, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu May 14, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 15, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 16, 2015
ECP Spring Dance Party Tournament (12 Red)
LB May Flowers Girls 13s Tournament (13 Red)
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun May 17, 2015
CJ Heat Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Tue May 19, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu May 21, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 22, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Click to open full screen to view more information