Programs

JumpStart & Spikers Programs


Our Youth Development programs focus on all aspects of the game with an emphasis on fundamentals. Skills are reinforced through repetition and skill-building games. Fun and safety are incorporated into a comprehensive instructional program, creating an environment that promotes learning, cultivates a love of the game, and motivates young athletes to achieve their goals. Key skill training includes, serving, passing, setting, and hitting. Players also learn concepts and strategies of the game.

Youth Development programs are offered to for both boys and girls as a way to introduce and encourage kids to get involved and participate in the exciting sport of volleyball. See below for a list of Youth Development Programs currently being offered.

JUMPSTART & SPIKERS FLYER


JumpStart & Spikers in Flemington

JumpStart & Spikers is a year round program that you can start and stop at any time.

JumpStart is for Beginner  players
Spikers is for Intermediate players

RACsports
97 River Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822
Saturdays 9:00-10:30am
Tues & Thurs 4:30-6:00pm; Dec-June
Tues & Thurs 6:00-7:30pm; July-Nov

Kent Place School
42 Norwood Ave, Summit, NJ 07902
Tues & Thurs 6:00-7:30pm; Dec-May

Class Fees:
1 practice per week; $75 per month
2-3 practices per week; $125 per month


 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Thu Nov 20, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 21, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 22, 2014
Southern Tournament Boys 18Black
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 23, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Nov 25, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Nov 27, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 30, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 2, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 4, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 5, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 6, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
11am to 4pm  Bootcamp 12's-15 Red
Sun Dec 7, 2014
10am to 4pm  Bootcamp 15 Black-17's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 9, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 11, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 12, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 13, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information