Programs

Youth Development Programs


Our Youth Development programs focus on all aspects of the game with an emphasis on fundamentals. Skills are reinforced through repetition and skill-building games. Fun and safety are incorporated into a comprehensive instructional program, creating an environment that promotes learning, cultivates a love of the game, and motivates young athletes to achieve their goals. Key skill training includes, serving, passing, setting, and hitting. Players also learn concepts and strategies of the game.

Youth Development programs are offered to for both boys and girls as a way to introduce and encourage kids to get involved and participate in the exciting sport of volleyball. See below for a list of Youth Development Programs currently being offered.


JumpStart & Spikers in Flemington

JumpStart & Spikers is a year round program that you can start and stop at any time. We offer a complimentary class... stop by and let the front desk know you are there for a free trial. 

RACsports
97 River Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822
Saturdays 9:00-10:30am
Tues & Thurs 4:30-6:00pm; Dec-June
Tues & Thurs 6:00-7:30pm; July-Nov

Class Fees:
1 practice per week; $75 per month
2-3 practices per week; $125 per month

JumpStart & Spikers Registration form


JumpStart @Kent Place

JumpStart is offered in 2 sessions at Kent Place in Summit. Jan/Feb and Mar/April. 

Session 1: Wednesday & Friday from 6-8pm; Jan 7 to Feb 25 (no class Jan 16)          
Session 2: Monday & Wednesday from 6-8pm; March 2 to April 29

Each session is $250.00 per athlete

JumpStart @Kent Place

DATE: Jan 07 thru Feb 25
TIME/LOCATION: Kent Place
PRICE: $250.00
register

 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Fri May 29, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 30, 2015
ECBVA KICK OFF!
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 2, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 4, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 5, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 6, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 9, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 11, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 12, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 13, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 16, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 18, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 19, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 20, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 23, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 25, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 26, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 27, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 30, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jul 2, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 3, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 4, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jul 7, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jul 9, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information