Programs

Youth Development Programs


Our Youth Development programs focus on all aspects of the game with an emphasis on fundamentals. Skills are reinforced through repetition and skill-building games. Fun and safety are incorporated into a comprehensive instructional program, creating an environment that promotes learning, cultivates a love of the game, and motivates young athletes to achieve their goals. Key skill training includes, serving, passing, setting, and hitting. Players also learn concepts and strategies of the game.

Youth Development programs are offered to for both boys and girls as a way to introduce and encourage kids to get involved and participate in the exciting sport of volleyball. See below for a list of Youth Development Programs currently being offered.


JumpStart & Spikers in Flemington

JumpStart & Spikers is a year round program that you can start and stop at any time. We offer a complimentary class... stop by and let the front desk know you are there for a free trial. 

RACsports
97 River Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822
Saturdays 9:00-10:30am
Tues & Thurs 4:30-6:00pm; Dec-June
Tues & Thurs 6:00-7:30pm; July-Nov

Class Fees:
1 practice per week; $75 per month
2-3 practices per week; $125 per month

JumpStart & Spikers Registration form


 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Mon Jul 27, 2015
Boys Skills Camp 1pm-4pm
Co-ed Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
Wed Jul 29, 2015
Co-ed Hitting & Blocking 9am-12pm
Thu Jul 30, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Jul 31, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 1, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 3, 2015
Basic Setting Skills Camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Tue Aug 4, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 5, 2015
Basic Defense/Libero Camp 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Aug 7, 2015
Freshmen Prep Camp 11am-2pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 8, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 10, 2015
Advanced Ball Control, 9am-12pm
Advanced Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
Volleykids Camp #2, 9am-12pm
Tue Aug 11, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 12, 2015
Advanced Attacking SKills 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 13, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Aug 14, 2015
Middle School Prep Camp 11am-2pm
Click to open full screen to view more information