Programs

Private Lessons


Private: $75.00 per player, per hour 

5 Lesson Discount Card
$325.00 per individual ($50.00 savings)

To set up private lessons contact us at info@cjva.org

IMPORTANT!: LESSON CANCELLATIONS MUST BE COMMUNICATED 6 HOURS PRIOR TO LESSON! NO SHOWS OR LATE CANCELLATIONS WILL BE CHARGED.



 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Fri Jul 31, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 1, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 3, 2015
Basic Setting Skills Camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Tue Aug 4, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 5, 2015
Basic Defense/Libero Camp 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Aug 7, 2015
Freshmen Prep Camp 11am-2pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 8, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 10, 2015
Advanced Ball Control, 9am-12pm
Advanced Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
Volleykids Camp #2, 9am-12pm
Tue Aug 11, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 12, 2015
Advanced Attacking SKills 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 13, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Aug 14, 2015
Middle School Prep Camp 11am-2pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 15, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Aug 18, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Aug 20, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Aug 21, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Click to open full screen to view more information