Programs

Private Lessons


Private: $75.00 per player, per hour 

5 Lesson Discount Card
$325.00 per individual ($50.00 savings)

To set up private lessons contact us at info@cjva.org

IMPORTANT!: LESSON CANCELLATIONS MUST BE COMMUNICATED 6 HOURS PRIOR TO LESSON! NO SHOWS OR LATE CANCELLATIONS WILL BE CHARGED.



 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Thu Jul 2, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 3, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 4, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 7, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 8, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 9, 2015
Bob Bertucci Camp!
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 10, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 11, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 13, 2015
Basic Hitting & Blocking camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #1, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
VolleyKids Camp 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 14, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Basic Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 16, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 17, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 18, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 20, 2015
Advance Defense/Libero 9am-12pm
Advanced Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
Girls Advanced Skills Camp #1, 1pm-4pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Click to open full screen to view more information