Programs

Open Gym


Open Gyms are Co-Ed at the following times:

Middle school & Freshman: Saturdays from 9-11am
Sophomore-Seniors & Adults: Fridays from 8-10pm

Open gym is free to players during their club season only. Out-of-Season or Non-Members open gym fee is $10.00 per session.

Liability Waiver must be on file in order to participate. CJVA reserves the right to ban anyone from the premises that does not comply with CJVA rules and regulations.

LIABILITY WAIVER

Be sure to watch for seasonal Open Gym Pass Specials!



 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Mon Jul 27, 2015
Boys Skills Camp 1pm-4pm
Co-ed Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
Staff Meeting
Tue Jul 28, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 29, 2015
Co-ed Hitting & Blocking 9am-12pm
Thu Jul 30, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Jul 31, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 1, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 3, 2015
Basic Setting Skills Camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Tue Aug 4, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 5, 2015
Basic Defense/Libero Camp 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Fri Aug 7, 2015
Freshmen Prep Camp 11am-2pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Aug 8, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Aug 10, 2015
Advanced Ball Control, 9am-12pm
Advanced Skills Camp #2, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
Volleykids Camp #2, 9am-12pm
Tue Aug 11, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Aug 12, 2015
Advanced Attacking SKills 9am-12pm
Thu Aug 13, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information