Programs

Open Gym


Open Gyms are Co-Ed at the following times:

Middle school & Freshman: Saturdays from 9-11am
Sophomore-Seniors & Adults: Fridays from 8-10pm

Open gym is free to players during their club season only. Out-of-Season or Non-Members open gym fee is $10.00 per session.

Liability Waiver must be on file in order to participate. CJVA reserves the right to ban anyone from the premises that does not comply with CJVA rules and regulations.

LIABILITY WAIVER

Be sure to watch for seasonal Open Gym Pass Specials!



 

Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive updates
Fri Apr 24, 2015
6pm to 8pm  EDT Summit Make up Practices
8pm to for: Open Gym- CANCELED
Sat Apr 25, 2015
Conestoga Spring Fling 18 Club Tournament (17 Voorhees/Warren Hills)
GEVA Regionals (14 Black & 14 White)
GEVA Regionals (15 Black, 15 White & 15 White Summit)
GEVA Regionals 12U
GEVA Regionals 13U
RAC YD - 13 Pink
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Apr 26, 2015
GEVA Regionals (16 Black)
GEVA Regionals (16 White, 16 White Summit, 17 Black, 17 White & 17 White Summit)
Tue Apr 28, 2015
ECBVA DAY!
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Apr 29, 2015
ECBVA DAY!
Thu Apr 30, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 1, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 2, 2015
GEVA Regionals (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Sat May 2, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun May 3, 2015
AAU Mid Atlantic Tournament (16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Tue May 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu May 7, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 8, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 9, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue May 12, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu May 14, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information