Boys 18’s Heat

 

Latest News

Team Roster


Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
1 Karan Gill Libero           2015
2 Luke Manjooran Middle           2016
9 Andrei Moldoveanu Middle           2016
10 Brian Ciarrocca Setter           2016
10 Timothy Tucker Outside/Opposite           2016
13 Sam Jennison Outside           2015
14 Dan Mottern Setter/Op           2015
15 Marc Hopper Outside/Opposite           2016
16 Andy Morris OH/Middle           2015
22 Brian Gluch Middle           2015
28 Tyler Dix DS/Libero           2015

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 22; Southern 18's
Dec 7; Moravian 18's
Dec 20; Spooky Nook Kick Off, Manheim, PA
Jan 11; Liberty 18's, Hatboro, PA
Renegades 18's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Thu Nov 27, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 30, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 2, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 4, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 5, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 6, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
11am to 4pm  Bootcamp 12's-15 Red
Sun Dec 7, 2014
10am to 4pm  Bootcamp 15 Black-17's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 9, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 11, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 12, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 13, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 12's-14's
12:30pm to 2:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 15's-18's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 16, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 18, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 19, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Click to open full screen to view more information