Boys 18’s Heat

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Rich Pickrell email 973-568-6851

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
2 Brian Ciarrocca Setter           2016
5 Taylor Johnson          
9 Andrei Moldoveanu Middle           2016
10 Timothy Tucker Outside/Opposite           2016
13 Sam Jennison Outside           2015
14 Dan Mottern Setter/Op           2015
15 Marc Hopper Outside/Opposite           2016
16 Andy Morris OH/Middle           2015
22 Brian Gluch Middle           2015
24 Luke Manjooran Middle           2016
28 Tyler Dix DS/Libero           2015

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 22; Southern 18's
Dec 7; Moravian 18's
Dec 20; Spooky Nook Kick Off, Manheim, PA
Jan 11; Liberty 18's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 15; Renegades 18's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Sat Mar 28, 2015
AVVC 13s Tournament (13 Black)
AVVC 14 Open Tournament (14 White)
NEQ Tournament (15U)
NEQ Tournament (16U)
RAC YD - 13 Pink
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Bulldog Classic Tournament (17 Voorhees/Warren Hills)
CJ Heat 13s Tournament (13 Red)
Princeton 15 Club Tournament (14 Red, 14 Red Summit, 15 Red & 15 Red Summit)
Quandomania 17 Club Tournament (17 White & 17 White Summit)
Tue Mar 31, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 2, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 3, 2015
NEQ Tournament (14 Black & 14 White)
NEQ Tournament (17u)
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 4, 2015
Legacy 16 Club Tournament (16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Sat Apr 4, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Apr 7, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 9, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 10, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 11, 2015
GEVA 14 Club 2 Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Legacy 15 Open Tournament (15 White & 15 White Summit)
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Aviator 12s Tournament (12 Red)
GEVA 18 Club 2 Tournament (17 White Summit)
GEVA 18 Club Tournament (17 White)