Boys 18’s Heat

 

Latest News

Check Out CJVA's NEW Instagram!

  Check out our NEW instagram account!

  Follow us for a glimpse of our CJVA life!

  @CJVA_VOLLEYBALL



Team Roster

Coach: Rich Pickrell email 973-568-6851

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
2 Brian Ciarrocca Setter           2016
5 Taylor Johnson          
9 Andrei Moldoveanu Middle           2016
10 Timothy Tucker Outside/Opposite           2016
13 Sam Jennison Outside           2015
14 Dan Mottern Setter/Op           2015
15 Marc Hopper Outside/Opposite           2016
16 Andy Morris OH/Middle           2015
22 Brian Gluch Middle           2015
24 Luke Manjooran Middle           2016
28 Tyler Dix DS/Libero           2015

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 22; Southern 18's
Dec 7; Moravian 18's
Dec 20; Spooky Nook Kick Off, Manheim, PA
Jan 11; Liberty 18's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 15; Renegades 18's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Fri Sep 4, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 5, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 10, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 11, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 12, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Sep 13, 2015
6pm to 8pm  EDT Boy's Tryouts!
Tue Sep 15, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 17, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 18, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 19, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 21, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 22, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 24, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 25, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 26, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Sep 29, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Oct 1, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Oct 2, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Oct 3, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Oct 5, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Oct 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Oct 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Oct 9, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym