Boys 18’s Heat

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Rich Pickrell email 973-568-6851

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
2 Brian Ciarrocca Setter           2016
5 Taylor Johnson          
9 Andrei Moldoveanu Middle           2016
10 Timothy Tucker Outside/Opposite           2016
13 Sam Jennison Outside           2015
14 Dan Mottern Setter/Op           2015
15 Marc Hopper Outside/Opposite           2016
16 Andy Morris OH/Middle           2015
22 Brian Gluch Middle           2015
24 Luke Manjooran Middle           2016
28 Tyler Dix DS/Libero           2015

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 22; Southern 18's
Dec 7; Moravian 18's
Dec 20; Spooky Nook Kick Off, Manheim, PA
Jan 11; Liberty 18's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 15; Renegades 18's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Thu Mar 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Mar 7, 2015
Core 17 Club Tournament (17 Voorhees/ Warren Hills)
LB March Madness Girs 15 Open Tournament (14 White, 15 White & 15 White Summit)
Livingston 14 Club Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Mule Madness Tournament (16 White)
Sat Mar 7, 2015
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 8, 2015
Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Tournament (13 Red)
Tue Mar 10, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 12, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 13, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Core 15 Open Tournament (15 White Summit)
GEVA 12 Open 2 Tournament (13 Black)
Irish Rumble Tournament (14 Black, 14 White, 15 Black, 16 Black, 16 White, 16 White Summit, 16 White Summit 2, 17 Black, 17 White & 17 White Summit)
Livingston 15 Club Tournament (15 Red & 15 Red Summit)
RAC YD - 13 Pink
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 15, 2015
AVVC 15 Open Tournament (15 White)
Tue Mar 17, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 19, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 20, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Core 14 Club Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
GEVA- White Open 3 Tournament (14 Black, 15 Black, 16 Black & 16 White Summit)
March Mayhem 14 Tournament (13 Black)
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers