Boys 16’s Black

 

Latest News

Team Roster


Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
2 Ben Sheneman           2017
5 Jared Malave           2018
7 Ryan Beam           2017
9 Dean Gill           2017
14 Daniel Peters           2017
16 Tim Yachnik           2018
17 Connor Sweeney           2017
37 Gavin Spiegel           2017
44 Jake Powell           2017

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 15; Southern 16's
Dec 14; Kean University 16's
Dec 21; Renegades 16's, Hatboro, PA
Jan 25; Liberty 16's, Hatboro, PA
Feb 1; Spooky Nook Feb Challange; Manheim, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Thu Nov 27, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 30, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 2, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 4, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 5, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 6, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
11am to 4pm  Bootcamp 12's-15 Red
Sun Dec 7, 2014
10am to 4pm  Bootcamp 15 Black-17's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 9, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 11, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 12, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 13, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 12's-14's
12:30pm to 2:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 15's-18's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 16, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 18, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 19, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Click to open full screen to view more information