16 Boys Chaos

 

Latest News

CJVA's 16 Black Boy's Take Silver At Southern Tournament!

16 Black Chaos kicked their season off with a bang this weekend. Our boys traveled down to Southern on Saturday for their first tournament of the season where they finished 1st in pool play, and 2nd overall!

Congrats to Coach Sam and Chaos!



Team Roster

Coach: Sam Haimann email 908-797-0744

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
2 Ben Sheneman           2017
5 Jared Malave           2018
7 Ryan Beam           2017
9 Dean Gill           2017
14 Daniel Peters           2017
16 Tim Yachnik           2018
17 Connor Sweeney           2017
37 Gavin Spiegel           2017
44 Jake Powell           2017

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 15; Southern 16's
Dec 14; Kean University 16's
Dec 21; Renegades 16's, Hatboro, PA
Jan 25; Liberty 16's, Liberty HS, Bethleham, PA
Feb 1; Spooky Nook Feb Challange; Manheim, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Fri Jul 3, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Mon Jul 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 7, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 8, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 9, 2015
Bob Bertucci Camp!
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 10, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 11, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 13, 2015
Basic Hitting & Blocking camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #1, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
VolleyKids Camp 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 14, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Basic Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 16, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 17, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 18, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 20, 2015
Advance Defense/Libero 9am-12pm
Advanced Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
Girls Advanced Skills Camp #1, 1pm-4pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 21, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 22, 2015
Advanced Hitting & Blocking 9am-12pm