16 Boys Chaos

 

Latest News

CJVA's 16 Black Boy's Take Silver At Southern Tournament!

16 Black Chaos kicked their season off with a bang this weekend. Our boys traveled down to Southern on Saturday for their first tournament of the season where they finished 1st in pool play, and 2nd overall!

Congrats to Coach Sam and Chaos!



Check Out CJVA's NEW Instagram!

  Check out our NEW instagram account!

  Follow us for a glimpse of our CJVA life!

  @CJVA_VOLLEYBALL



Team Roster

Coach: Sam Haimann email 908-797-0744

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
2 Ben Sheneman           2017
5 Jared Malave           2018
7 Ryan Beam           2017
9 Dean Gill           2017
14 Daniel Peters           2017
16 Tim Yachnik           2018
17 Connor Sweeney           2017
37 Gavin Spiegel           2017
44 Jake Powell           2017

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 15; Southern 16's
Dec 14; Kean University 16's
Dec 21; Renegades 16's, Hatboro, PA
Jan 25; Liberty 16's, Liberty HS, Bethleham, PA
Feb 1; Spooky Nook Feb Challange; Manheim, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Thu Sep 3, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 4, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 5, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 10, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 11, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 12, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Sep 13, 2015
6pm to 8pm  EDT Boy's Tryouts!
Tue Sep 15, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 17, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 18, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 19, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 21, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 22, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 24, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 25, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 26, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Sep 29, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Oct 1, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Oct 2, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Oct 3, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Oct 5, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Oct 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Oct 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers