16 Boys Chaos

 

Latest News

CJVA's 16 Black Boy's Take Silver At Southern Tournament!

16 Black Chaos kicked their season off with a bang this weekend. Our boys traveled down to Southern on Saturday for their first tournament of the season where they finished 1st in pool play, and 2nd overall!

Congrats to Coach Sam and Chaos!



Team Roster

Coach: Sam Haimann email 908-797-0744

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
2 Ben Sheneman           2017
5 Jared Malave           2018
7 Ryan Beam           2017
9 Dean Gill           2017
14 Daniel Peters           2017
16 Tim Yachnik           2018
17 Connor Sweeney           2017
37 Gavin Spiegel           2017
44 Jake Powell           2017

Team Training

PRACTICE
Fridays 6:30-8:30pm
Sundays 6-8pm

OPEN GYM
Fridays 8-10

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Nov 15; Southern 16's
Dec 14; Kean University 16's
Dec 21; Renegades 16's, Hatboro, PA
Jan 25; Liberty 16's, Liberty HS, Bethleham, PA
Feb 1; Spooky Nook Feb Challange; Manheim, PA
Feb 28; Atlantic NorthEast Bid


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Thu May 28, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 29, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 30, 2015
ECBVA KICK OFF!
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 2, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 4, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 5, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 6, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 9, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 11, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 12, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 13, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 16, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 18, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 19, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 20, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 23, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 25, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 26, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 27, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 30, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jul 2, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 3, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 4, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jul 7, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers