15 Black

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Asst Coach: Andrea Salazar email 908-448-7511

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
1 Samantha Heller OH/DS 5' 6          8' 9 2018
2 Riley Kaufman S 5' 5          8' 2 2018
3 Chelsea Winegar OH 5' 6          8' 5 2019
4 Briette Esposito OH/MB 5' 10          9' 2 2019
5 Jacqueline Corley L 5' 2          8' 2 2018
6 Jennifer Houston L/DS/S 5' 6          8' 5 2018
7 Ally Hill S 5' 5          8' 4 1/2 2018
11 Evelina Adamczyk MB 5' 10          8' 11 1/2 2018
13 Mia Russo OPP. 5' 8          8' 10 2018
14 Hannah Otto L/DS 5' 7          8' 6 2018
17 Kassidy Peterson MB 5' 9          9' 1/2 2018

Team Training

Training: Mon/Wed 6-8pm; Sat 11-1pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 8, 10:00-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 11-12:30pm

Tournament Schedule:
January 5th, 6-9pm, Pre-MLK Scrimmage at West Windsor
January 18-20; MLK Kick-Off, Lancaster, PA
February 1; Apex 14 Mixed, Mid-Hudson Athletic Center, NY
February 15-17, Capital Hill Classic, Washington DC
February 22; GEVA 14 Open #1, Hofstra University, NY

March 16; Rally in the Valley 15 Mixed; PVHS, PA
March 22-23; Garden State Grand Prix, Powerzone, NJ
April 5; GEVA 14 Open #2, Sideout Sports, NJ
April 18-20; North East Qualifier, Baltimore/Philidelphia
April 26; GEVA Regionals, Location TBD
May 18; May Festival 15 Mixed, Spooky Nook, Lancaster, PA
May 24-26; Happy Volley, Penn State


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Fri Nov 21, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 22, 2014
Southern Tournament Boys 18Black
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 23, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Nov 25, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Nov 27, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 30, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 2, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 4, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 5, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 6, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
11am to 4pm  Bootcamp 12's-15 Red
Sun Dec 7, 2014
10am to 4pm  Bootcamp 15 Black-17's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 9, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 11, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 12, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 13, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 12's-14's
Click to open full screen to view more information