18 Black Wrath

 

Latest News

17 Blaze Kick Off Season with Gold!!

17 Blaze goes undefeated at Rowan to take home their first gold medals of the season. Congrats Blaze!



Team Roster

Coach:

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.

Team Training

Calendar

Sat Mar 28, 2015
NEQ Tournament (15U)
NEQ Tournament (16U)
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Bulldog Classic Tournament (17 Voorhees/Warren Hills)
CJ Heat 13s Tournament (13 Red)
Princeton 15 Club Tournament (14 Red, 14 Red Summit, 15 Red & 15 Red Summit)
Quandomania 17 Club Tournament (17 White & 17 White Summit)
Tue Mar 31, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 2, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 3, 2015
NEQ Tournament (14 Black & 14 White)
NEQ Tournament (17u)
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 4, 2015
Legacy 16 Club Tournament (16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Sat Apr 4, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Apr 7, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 9, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 10, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 11, 2015
GEVA 14 Club 2 Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Legacy 15 Open Tournament (15 White & 15 White Summit)
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Apr 12, 2015
Aviator 12s Tournament (12 Red)
GEVA 18 Club 2 Tournament (17 White Summit)
GEVA 18 Club Tournament (17 White)
Legacy 16 Open Tournament (15 Black)
Princeton 16 Club Tournament (15 Red, 15 Red Summit, 16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Princeton 16 Open Tournament (16 White & 16 White Summit)