16 Red

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach:

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
0 Allyson Ledbetter OH 5'7           2016
0 Nina Zhong OPP/DS 5'6           2016
0 Manal Hussain DS/L 5'2           2016
0 Kristin Chin L/OH 5'5           2016
0 Catherine Stiles MB/OPP 5'9           2016
0 Emily Chmura DS/S 5'3           2016
0 Angelina Caruso DS/L 5'3           2016
0 Andrea Whitney OPP/OH 5'9           2016
0 Alyse Horan OH 5'10           2016
0 Allison Bernstein S 5'9           2016
0 Emmy LaFevre OH 5'8           2016
0 Amy Song DS/RS 5'7           2016

Team Training

Practice: Tues/Thurs 8-10pm
Open Gym: Fridays 8-10pm
Boot Camp: Dec. 15, 10:00-6:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 1:30-3pm

Tournament Schedule:
January 4th, 9-12:30pm, Pre-MLK Scrimmage at Allegro
January 12; Livingston SOS, Kushner HS, Livingston, NJ
January 18-20; MLK Kick-Off, Lancaster, PA
February 15; Shore Classic 16's, Saint Barbara Greek Church, NJ
March 8; Big Play 16 Mixed, PVHS, PA
March 22; Liberty Belle March Madness, Marple Sports Arena, PA
April 6; Princeton Classic 16 Mixed, West Windsor South, NJ
May 4; GEVA Regionals, Location TBD
May 10; Liberty Belle May Flowers, Aspiring Champions, PA
May 25-26; Happy Volley, Penn State


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Sun Nov 23, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Nov 25, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Nov 27, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 30, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 2, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 4, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 5, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 6, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
11am to 4pm  Bootcamp 12's-15 Red
Sun Dec 7, 2014
10am to 4pm  Bootcamp 15 Black-17's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 9, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 11, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 12, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 13, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 12's-14's
12:30pm to 2:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 15's-18's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 16, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 18, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information