13 Red LAVA

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Gina Page email 412-401-0050
Asst Coach: Nicole Daigneault email 610-207-5476

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
3 Sarah Deussing           2020
9 Emma Garcell           2020
12 Isabella Fleischacker           2020
13 Dana Seminara           2020
14 Shannon Mahoney           2020
17 Lily Wood           2020
20 Kelley Zhang           2020
22 Mackenzie Chin           2020
24 Morgan Murphy           2020

Team Training

Practice: Mon/Wed 4-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 6, 11:00am-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 10:30-12:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: 

1/17-18; MLK Kickoff Classic, Lancaster, PA

1/31; GEVA 13 Open-1
          College of New Rochelle

2/14; Downstate 13s
          Downstate Athetic Center,
          Peekskill, NY

2/22; February Frost 13 Club
          Premier Sports Academy, PA

3/8; Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Too
        Surge Gym

3/29; GEVA - CJ Heat 13s
          Metuchen SportsPlex, NJ

4/25; GEVA Regionals
           location TBD

5/16; LB May Flowers Girls 13s
          NexGen

5/23-25; Happy Volley
                State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Tue Apr 21, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Apr 23, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Apr 24, 2015
4pm to 5pm  EDT Skills taping w/ Courtney
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Apr 25, 2015
Conestoga Spring Fling 18 Club Tournament (17 Voorhees/Warren Hills)
GEVA Regionals (14 Black & 14 White)
GEVA Regionals (15 Black, 15 White & 15 White Summit)
GEVA Regionals 12U
GEVA Regionals 13U
RAC YD - 13 Pink
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Apr 26, 2015
GEVA Regionals (16 Black)
GEVA Regionals (16 White, 16 White Summit, 17 Black, 17 White & 17 White Summit)
Tue Apr 28, 2015
ECBVA DAY!
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Apr 29, 2015
ECBVA DAY!
Thu Apr 30, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 1, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 2, 2015
GEVA Regionals (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Sat May 2, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun May 3, 2015
AAU Mid Atlantic Tournament (16 Red & 16 White Summit 2)
Tue May 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu May 7, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 8, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 9, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers