13 Red LAVA

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Gina Page email 412-401-0050
Asst Coach: Nicole Daigneault email 610-207-5476

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
3 Sarah Deussing           2020
9 Emma Garcell           2020
12 Isabella Fleischacker           2020
13 Dana Seminara           2020
14 Shannon Mahoney           2020
17 Lily Wood           2020
20 Kelley Zhang           2020
22 Mackenzie Chin           2020
24 Morgan Murphy           2020

Team Training

Practice: Mon/Wed 4-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 6, 11:00am-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 10:30-12:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: 

1/17-18; MLK Kickoff Classic, Lancaster, PA

1/31; GEVA 13 Open-1
          College of New Rochelle

2/14; Downstate 13s
          Downstate Athetic Center,
          Peekskill, NY

2/22; February Frost 13 Club
          Premier Sports Academy, PA

3/8; Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Too
        Surge Gym

3/29; GEVA - CJ Heat 13s
          Metuchen SportsPlex, NJ

4/25; GEVA Regionals
           location TBD

5/16; LB May Flowers Girls 13s
          NexGen

5/23-25; Happy Volley
                State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Sat Feb 28, 2015
Atlantic NorthEast Bid Tournament (Boys 16 Black & Boys 18 Black)
GEVA- Downstate 11-12s Tournament (12 Red)
GEVA- White Open 2 Tournament (14 Black, 15 Black, 16 Black & 16 White Summit)
Sun Mar 1, 2015
GEVA Red Open 2 Tournament (17 Black)
Tue Mar 3, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Mar 7, 2015
Core 17 Club Tournament (17 Voorhees/ Warren Hills)
LB March Madness Girs 15 Open Tournament (14 White, 15 White & 15 White Summit)
Livingston 14 Club Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Mule Madness Tournament (16 White)
Sat Mar 7, 2015
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 8, 2015
Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Tournament (13 Red)
Tue Mar 10, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 12, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 13, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Core 15 Open Tournament (15 White Summit)
GEVA 12 Open 2 Tournament (13 Black)
Irish Rumble Tournament (14 Black, 14 White, 15 Black, 16 Black, 16 White, 16 White Summit, 16 White Summit 2, 17 Black, 17 White & 17 White Summit)
Livingston 15 Club Tournament (15 Red & 15 Red Summit)
RAC YD - 13 Pink
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 15, 2015
AVVC 15 Open Tournament (15 White)
Tue Mar 17, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 19, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers