13 Red LAVA

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Gina Page email 412-401-0050
Asst Coach: Nicole Daigneault email 610-207-5476

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
3 Sarah Deussing           2020
9 Emma Garcell           2020
12 Isabella Fleischacker           2020
13 Dana Seminara           2020
14 Shannon Mahoney           2020
17 Lily Wood           2020
20 Kelley Zhang           2020
22 Mackenzie Chin           2020
24 Morgan Murphy           2020

Team Training

Practice: Mon/Wed 4-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 6, 11:00am-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 10:30-12:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: 

1/17-18; MLK Kickoff Classic, Lancaster, PA

1/31; GEVA 13 Open-1
          College of New Rochelle

2/14; Downstate 13s
          Downstate Athetic Center,
          Peekskill, NY

2/22; February Frost 13 Club
          Premier Sports Academy, PA

3/8; Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Too
        Surge Gym

3/29; GEVA - CJ Heat 13s
          Metuchen SportsPlex, NJ

4/25; GEVA Regionals
           location TBD

5/16; LB May Flowers Girls 13s
          NexGen

5/23-25; Happy Volley
                State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Fri Jul 3, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Mon Jul 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 7, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 8, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 9, 2015
Bob Bertucci Camp!
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 10, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 11, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 13, 2015
Basic Hitting & Blocking camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #1, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
VolleyKids Camp 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 14, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Basic Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 16, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 17, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 18, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 20, 2015
Advance Defense/Libero 9am-12pm
Advanced Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
Girls Advanced Skills Camp #1, 1pm-4pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 21, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 22, 2015
Advanced Hitting & Blocking 9am-12pm