13 Red LAVA

 

Latest News

Check Out CJVA's NEW Instagram!

  Check out our NEW instagram account!

  Follow us for a glimpse of our CJVA life!

  @CJVA_VOLLEYBALL



Team Roster

Coach: Gina Page email 412-401-0050
Asst Coach: Nicole Daigneault email 610-207-5476

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
3 Sarah Deussing           2020
9 Emma Garcell           2020
12 Isabella Fleischacker           2020
13 Dana Seminara           2020
14 Shannon Mahoney           2020
17 Lily Wood           2020
20 Kelley Zhang           2020
22 Mackenzie Chin           2020
24 Morgan Murphy           2020

Team Training

Practice: Mon/Wed 4-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 6, 11:00am-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 10:30-12:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: 

1/17-18; MLK Kickoff Classic, Lancaster, PA

1/31; GEVA 13 Open-1
          College of New Rochelle

2/14; Downstate 13s
          Downstate Athetic Center,
          Peekskill, NY

2/22; February Frost 13 Club
          Premier Sports Academy, PA

3/8; Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Too
        Surge Gym

3/29; GEVA - CJ Heat 13s
          Metuchen SportsPlex, NJ

4/25; GEVA Regionals
           location TBD

5/16; LB May Flowers Girls 13s
          NexGen

5/23-25; Happy Volley
                State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Thu Sep 3, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 4, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 5, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 7, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 10, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 11, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 12, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Sep 13, 2015
6pm to 8pm  EDT Boy's Tryouts!
Tue Sep 15, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 17, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 18, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 19, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Sep 21, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Sep 22, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Sep 24, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Sep 25, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Sep 26, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Sep 29, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Oct 1, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Oct 2, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Oct 3, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Oct 5, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Oct 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Oct 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers