16 White

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach:

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
0 Delaney Winegar DS/L 5'3          
3 Jillian Schloesser OH 5'9           2017
4 Abigail Hilty OH 5' 7          8' 7 2017
7 Nicole Zhu OPP/OH 5'8          8' 10.5 2017
10 Sarah Neves OH 5' 8          8' 7.5 2017
12 Isabelle Gonzalez L/OH 5' 7          8' 5 2017
14 Caroline Maloney MB 6'0           2017
15 Chloe Blanton MB/OH 59           2017
18 Lindsay Miller S 5' 7          8' 3 2017
19 Ruiyan Wang MB/OH 5' 9          8' 9 2017
21 Skylar Sherman S/OPP 5'9           2017
27 Julia Stomber OPP 5'9           2017
39 Gabrielle Branin OH/DS 5'7           2017

Team Training

Practice: Tues/Thurs 6-8pm, Sat 1-3pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 15, 10:00-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 11-12:30pm

Tournament Schedule:
January 5th, 6-9pm, Pre-MLK Scrimmage at West Windsor
January 18-20; MLK Kick-Off, Lancaster, PA
January 26; CAVA New Year Revolution, Location TBD, PA
February 15-17, Capital Hill Classic, Washington DC
February 23; Phoenix 15 Mixed, Stevens, Hoboken, NJ
March 8; GEVA Club #2, Sideout Sports, NJ
March 15-16; Irish Rumble, Spooky Nook, Lancaster, PA
March 30; Princeton Classic 15's, West Windsor South, NJ
April 12-14; North East Qualifier, Baltimore/Philidelphia
April 26; GEVA Regionals, Location TBD
May 10; Liberty Belle May Flowers 16's, Aspiring Champions, PA
May 24-26; Happy Volley, Penn State


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Sun Nov 23, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Nov 25, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Nov 27, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Nov 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Nov 29, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Nov 30, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 2, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 4, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 5, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 6, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
11am to 4pm  Bootcamp 12's-15 Red
Sun Dec 7, 2014
10am to 4pm  Bootcamp 15 Black-17's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 9, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 11, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 12, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 13, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 12's-14's
12:30pm to 2:30pm  R2/Scorekeeper Clinic 15's-18's
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 16, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Dec 18, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Click to open full screen to view more information