15 Red HEAT

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Karen Brzezinki email 973-876-6565
Asst Coach: Lily Gilbert

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
1 Rachel Wei 5'1.5"  8'  6'9.5"      8'4" 2018
2 Lexi Semanchik 5'8.5"  8'5"  7'3.5"      8'9.5" 2018
3 Giana DiGiovanni 5'10"  8'11.5"  7'9"      8'7.5" 2018
4 Anais Duarte 5'3  7'11"  6'9"      8'2" 2018
7 Kristelle Chanlam 5'6  8'1.5"  6'11.5"      8'6" 2018
8 Amy Eisenstein 5'6"  8'1.5"  7'2"      8'6" 2018
10 Andrea Chavez 5'4  7'8.5"  6'11"      8' 2018
15 Danielle Lange 5'8"  8'1.5"  7'3"      8'7" 2018
16 Elise Leuenberger 5'6.5"  8'4"  7'4"      8'6" 2018
21 Kim Bieksha 5'5.5"  8'3.5"  7'2.5"      8'7" 2018
23 Rachel McMahon 5'7"  8'5.5"  7'5.5"      8'9" 2018

Team Training

Training: Tues/Thurs 4pm-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 7, 11:00-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 12:30pm-2:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: TBD

1/17-19; MLK Kickoff Classic, York, PA

1/25; Spooky Nook Girls Spikefest

2/15; Livingston 16 Club

3/14; Livingston 15 Club

3/29; Princeton 15 Club

4/12; Princeton 16 Club

4/18; GEVA Regionals, location TBD

5/23-25; Happy Volley, State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Thu Dec 18, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 19, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 20, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 21, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 23, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Dec 26, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Dec 27, 2014
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Dec 28, 2014
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Dec 30, 2014
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jan 1, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jan 2, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Jan 3, 2015
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Jan 4, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Jan 6, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jan 8, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jan 9, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Jan 10, 2015
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Jan 11, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice
Tue Jan 13, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jan 15, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jan 16, 2015
6pm to 8pm  Boy's Practice