15 Red HEAT

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Karen Brzezinki email 973-876-6565
Asst Coach: Lily Gilbert

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
1 Rachel Wei 5'1.5"  8'  6'9.5"      8'4" 2018
2 Lexi Semanchik 5'8.5"  8'5"  7'3.5"      8'9.5" 2018
3 Giana DiGiovanni 5'10  9'0.5  7'9      8'7.5 2018
4 Anais Duarte 5'3  7'11"  6'9"      8'2" 2018
7 Kristelle Chanlam 5'6  8'1.5"  6'11.5"      8'6" 2018
8 Amy Eisenstein 5'6"  8'1.5"  7'2"      8'6" 2018
10 Andrea Chavez 5'4  7'8.5"  6'11"      8' 2018
15 Danielle Lange 5'8"  8'1.5"  7'3"      8'7" 2018
16 Elise Leuenberger 5'6.5"  8'4"  7'4"      8'6" 2018
21 Kim Bieksha 5'5.5"  8'3.5"  7'2.5"      8'7" 2018
23 Rachel McMahon 5'7"  8'5.5"  7'5.5"      8'9" 2018

Team Training

Training: Tues/Thurs 4pm-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 7, 11:00-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 12:30pm-2:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: 

1/17-19; MLK Kickoff Classic, York, PA

1/25; Spooky Nook Girls Spikefest
          Nook Sports

2/15; Snowflake Ball 15s
           NexGen, Telford, PA

3/14; GEVA - Livingston 15 Club
          Heritage Middle School, NJ

3/29; GEVA - Princeton 15 Club
          West Windsor Plainsboro South HS
          New Jersey

4/12; GEVA - Princeton 16 Club
           Villa Victoria Academy

4/18; GEVA Regionals
           location TBD

5/3; May Day 15s, Kutztown University

5/23-25; Happy Volley
                State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Sat May 23, 2015
Happy Volley (ALL teams)
Tue May 26, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu May 28, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri May 29, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat May 30, 2015
ECBVA KICK OFF!
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 2, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 4, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 5, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 6, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 9, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 11, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 12, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 13, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 16, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 18, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 19, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 20, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 23, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jun 25, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jun 26, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jun 27, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Tue Jun 30, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jul 2, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 3, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym