15 Red HEAT

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Karen Brzezinki email 973-876-6565
Asst Coach: Lily Gilbert

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
1 Rachel Wei 5'1.5"  8'  6'9.5"      8'4" 2018
2 Lexi Semanchik 5'8.5"  8'5"  7'3.5"      8'9.5" 2018
3 Giana DiGiovanni 5'10  9'0.5  7'9      8'7.5 2018
4 Anais Duarte 5'3  7'11"  6'9"      8'2" 2018
7 Kristelle Chanlam 5'6  8'1.5"  6'11.5"      8'6" 2018
8 Amy Eisenstein 5'6"  8'1.5"  7'2"      8'6" 2018
10 Andrea Chavez 5'4  7'8.5"  6'11"      8' 2018
15 Danielle Lange 5'8"  8'1.5"  7'3"      8'7" 2018
16 Elise Leuenberger 5'6.5"  8'4"  7'4"      8'6" 2018
21 Kim Bieksha 5'5.5"  8'3.5"  7'2.5"      8'7" 2018
23 Rachel McMahon 5'7"  8'5.5"  7'5.5"      8'9" 2018

Team Training

Training: Tues/Thurs 4pm-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 7, 11:00-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 12:30pm-2:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: 

1/17-19; MLK Kickoff Classic, York, PA

1/25; Spooky Nook Girls Spikefest
          Nook Sports

2/15; Snowflake Ball 15s
           NexGen, Telford, PA

3/14; GEVA - Livingston 15 Club
          Heritage Middle School, NJ

3/29; GEVA - Princeton 15 Club
          West Windsor Plainsboro South HS
          New Jersey

4/12; GEVA - Princeton 16 Club
           Villa Victoria Academy

4/18; GEVA Regionals
           location TBD

5/3; May Day 15s, Kutztown University

5/23-25; Happy Volley
                State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Sun Mar 1, 2015
GEVA Red Open 2 Tournament (17 Black)
Tue Mar 3, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 5, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  Open Gym
Sat Mar 7, 2015
Core 17 Club Tournament (17 Voorhees/ Warren Hills)
LB March Madness Girs 15 Open Tournament (14 White, 15 White & 15 White Summit)
Livingston 14 Club Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
Mule Madness Tournament (16 White)
Sat Mar 7, 2015
9am to 10:30am  Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 8, 2015
Surge March Mayhem Girls 13s Tournament (13 Red)
Tue Mar 10, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 12, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 13, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Core 15 Open Tournament (15 White Summit)
GEVA 12 Open 2 Tournament (13 Black)
Irish Rumble Tournament (14 Black, 14 White, 15 Black, 16 Black, 16 White, 16 White Summit, 16 White Summit 2, 17 Black, 17 White & 17 White Summit)
Livingston 15 Club Tournament (15 Red & 15 Red Summit)
RAC YD - 13 Pink
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Sun Mar 15, 2015
AVVC 15 Open Tournament (15 White)
Tue Mar 17, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Mar 19, 2015
4:30pm to 6pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Mar 20, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Core 14 Club Tournament (14 Red & 14 Red Summit)
GEVA- White Open 3 Tournament (14 Black, 15 Black, 16 Black & 16 White Summit)