15 Red HEAT

 

Latest News

Team Roster

Coach: Karen Brzezinki email 973-876-6565
Asst Coach: Lily Gilbert

Players

#NamePositionHgtBlockReachApproachGrad Yr.
1 Rachel Wei 5'1.5"  8'  6'9.5"      8'4" 2018
2 Lexi Semanchik 5'8.5"  8'5"  7'3.5"      8'9.5" 2018
3 Giana DiGiovanni 5'10  9'0.5  7'9      8'7.5 2018
4 Anais Duarte 5'3  7'11"  6'9"      8'2" 2018
7 Kristelle Chanlam 5'6  8'1.5"  6'11.5"      8'6" 2018
8 Amy Eisenstein 5'6"  8'1.5"  7'2"      8'6" 2018
10 Andrea Chavez 5'4  7'8.5"  6'11"      8' 2018
15 Danielle Lange 5'8"  8'1.5"  7'3"      8'7" 2018
16 Elise Leuenberger 5'6.5"  8'4"  7'4"      8'6" 2018
21 Kim Bieksha 5'5.5"  8'3.5"  7'2.5"      8'7" 2018
23 Rachel McMahon 5'7"  8'5.5"  7'5.5"      8'9" 2018

Team Training

Training: Tues/Thurs 4pm-6pm
Open Gym: Saturdays 9-11am
Boot Camp: Dec. 7, 11:00-4:00pm
ScoreKeeper/R2: Dec. 14, 12:30pm-2:30pm

2014-15 Tournament Schedule: 

1/17-19; MLK Kickoff Classic, York, PA

1/25; Spooky Nook Girls Spikefest
          Nook Sports

2/15; Snowflake Ball 15s
           NexGen, Telford, PA

3/14; GEVA - Livingston 15 Club
          Heritage Middle School, NJ

3/29; GEVA - Princeton 15 Club
          West Windsor Plainsboro South HS
          New Jersey

4/12; GEVA - Princeton 16 Club
           Villa Victoria Academy

4/18; GEVA Regionals
           location TBD

5/3; May Day 15s, Kutztown University

5/23-25; Happy Volley
                State College, PA


Team Photo Album

View Album
Submit Photos or Video

Calendar

Mon Jun 29, 2015
Staff Meeting
Tue Jun 30, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Thu Jul 2, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 3, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 4, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 6, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 7, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 8, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 9, 2015
Bob Bertucci Camp!
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 10, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 11, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 13, 2015
Basic Hitting & Blocking camp 9am-12pm
Basic Skills Camp #1, 1pm-4pm
Staff Meeting
VolleyKids Camp 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT High School League
Tue Jul 14, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Basic Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm
8pm to 10pm  EDT Power League
Thu Jul 16, 2015
6pm to 7:30pm  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Fri Jul 17, 2015
8pm to 10pm  EDT Open Gym
Sat Jul 18, 2015
9am to 10:30am  EDT Jumpstart & Spikers
Mon Jul 20, 2015
Advance Defense/Libero 9am-12pm
Advanced Serve/Serve Receive 9am-12pm